Thursday, May 23, 2024
Blog-Header

Monthly Archives: March, 2024

NAS100 NDX Technical Analysis 1H:

NAS100 NDX Technical Analysis the Nasdaq index is trading at the $18258/18307 area. In the event of a decline and stability below the 18258...

US Core PCE Price Index m/m Conforms to expected

Time: 11:30 pm GMT, Morocco time: 12:30 hours, Egypt time: 2:30 hours, Saudi time: 3:30 hours, Emirates time: 4:30 hours Previous: 0.4%          Expected: 0.3%        ...

EURUSD Technical Analysis1H:

EURUSD Technical Analysis The euro/dollar is trading at the 1.07870/$1.07999 area. In the event of a decline and stability below the 1.07870 area, it...

US Unemployment Claims released lower than expected

Time: 11:30 pm GMT, Morocco time:12:30 hours, Egypt time: 2:30 hours, Saudi time: 3:30 hours, Emirates time: 4:30 hours Previous: 210K         Expected: 212K             Actual: ...

US quarterly final GDP indicator was released higher than expected

Time: 11:30 pm GMT, Morocco time: 12:30 hours, Egypt time: 2:30 hours, Saudi time: 3:30 hours, UAE time: 4:30 hours Previous: 3.2%         Expected: 3.2%        Actual: ...

Gold Technical Analysis1H:

Gold Technical Analysis Gold is trading at the $2188/2182 area. In the event of an ascent and stability above the 2188 area, it will...

US CB Consumer Confidence released lower than expected

Time: 1:00 pm GMT, Morocco time: 2:00 hours, Egypt time: 4:00 hours, Saudi time: 5:00 hours, UAE time: 6:00 hours Previous: 106.7        Expected: 106.9             Actual: ...

US New Home Sales came out lower than expected

Time: 1:00 pm GMT, Morocco time: 2:00 hours, Egypt time: 3:00 hours, Saudi time: 4:00 hours, UAE time: 5:00 hours Previous: 664K         Expected: 675K          ...

GBPUSD Technical Analysis: General bearish trend

Technical analysis of the pound dollar: The pair is trading at 1.2604. It is trading at the $1.2590/1.2620 area, and the indicators point to...

Canada’s core retail sales monthly came out higher than expected

Time: 11:30 pm GMT, Morocco time:12:30 hours, Egypt time: 2:30 hours, Saudi time:3:30 hours, Emirates time: 4:30 hours Previous: 0.6%     Expected: -0.4%    Actual: 0.5% Core retail...

Most Read